Rage Against The Machine (1992)

Killing In The Name
Take The Power Back
Settle For Nothing
Bullet In The Head
Know Your Enemy
Wake Up
Fistful Of Steel
Township Rebellion

Evil Empire (1996)

People Of The Sun
Bulls On Parade
Tire Me
Down Rodeo
Without A Face
Wind Below
Roll Right
Year Of Tha Boomerang

The Battle Of Los Angeles (1999)

Guerilla Radio
Calm Like A Bomb
Mic Check
Sleep Now In The Fire
Born Of A Broken Man
Born As Ghosts
Voice Of The Voiceless
New Millenium Homes
Ashes In The Fall
War Within A Breath

Renegades (2000)

Microphone Fiend
Pistol Grip Pump
Kick Out The Jams
Renegades Of Funk
Beautiful World
I'm Housin
In My Eyes
How I Could Just Kill A Man
The Ghost Of Tom Joad
Down On The Street
Street Fighting Man
Maggie's Farm