Smokie - The Platinum Collection (2019)(Japanese Edition)

Disc One

01. The Other Side Of The Road
02. What Can I Do
03. Don't Play Your Rock'n'Roll To Me
04. Mexican Girl
05. Take Good Care Of My Baby
06. Needles And Pins
07. Babe It's Up To You
08. You Don't Care
09. Baby It's You
10. Back To Bradford
11. Bang Bang
12. I'll Meet You At Midnight
13. San Francisco Bay
14. Living Next Door To Alice
15. It's Your Life
16. Jet Lagged
17. Pass It Around
18. Something's Been Making Me Blue
19. Daydreamin'
20. Do To Me
21. I Can't Stay Here Tonight

Disc Two

01. If You Think You Know How To Love Me
02. No More Letters
03. Wild Wild Angels
04. Belinda
05. In The Heat Of The Night
06. Changing All The Time
07. Liverpool Docks
08. I Do Declare
09. All Alone
10. For A Few Dollars More
11. Now You Think You Know
12. Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
13. Stranger
14. Don't Take Your Love Away This Time
15. I Can't Stop Lovin You
16. Petesey's Song
17. The Dancer
18. No One Could Ever Love You More
19. Oh Carol
20. We're Flyin' High
21. London Is Burning


**Skriveni Sadržaj: Kliknite na HVALA da biste videli sadržaj**
**Ukoliko ne vidite HVALA onda morate imati veći status**